Terms of service
Graph creation and access
Online built graphs or imported graphs can be private or public on the owner's decision.
- Private graphs : only the graph's owner can modify or delete the graph, people having the graph's private link can only see it.
- Public graphs : only the graph's owner can modify or delete the graph, everybody can see or copy it.
Public graph copy
Public graphs can be copied; the copy then belongs to the one who duplicated.
If a user deletes his user account, he can delete his private graphs but not public ones.